Changes in the MedTech Europe Board

Posted on 26.06.2024

We are pleased to announce the following changes to the Board of MedTech Europe:

  • Stuart Silk, President Europe, Latin America, Canada & EEMEA, Stryker, has been elected Chair of the Board
  • Pascal Waucquez, Head of Europe & Middle East Region, bioMérieux, has been elected as Treasurer

In addition, three new Members have been elected to the Board of MedTech Europe:

  • Peter Ellingworth, Chief Executive Officer of the Association of British HealthTech Industries (ABHI)
  • Roger Lopez Roig, President of International Vision Care, Alcon
  • Rachel Trace, Vice President, Commercial Operations, Europe, Beckman Coulter Diagnostics

We wish them all a warm welcome to the Board of MedTech Europe and look forward to the future collaboration.